What will happen to my bases and fleets if I do not login regularly?
To help maintain the stability of the site, free accounts are deleted if players do not log in in after a period of 15 days.
Upgraded accounts do not have this limitation.
Deleting an account includes deletion of all things related to the account, including player bases, fleets, credits, etc...
However, when an account is deleted the bases can be turned in United Colonies.
If a player does not log in after a period of 4 days, that player stops getting income from bases until he/she logs in again.
How long does a player need to be inactive before this shows up in his profile?
If a player has not logged in for 14 days, the red «Inactive» mark will show up in their profile.